Contact Us

Green Valley Recreation, Inc.

Send us a letter.

P0 Box 586
Green Valley AZ 85622-0586

Stop by and see us!

GVR Member Services Center
1070 S. Calle de las Casitas
Exit Number 63 (Continental Road) from I-19

PHONE: (520) 625-3440
TOLL-FREE: (844) 693-2116
FAX: (520) 625-2352

The Member Services Center (MSC) is open 8:00am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday.   For questions pertaining to membership or to obtain membership cards, please contact the Member Services Center (625-3440, extension 7220).

The West Center Box Office and Service Center  is Open Weekends & Holidays from 10:00am to 2:00pm

Arts & Entertainment Event Line: (520) 547-3974

GVR Staff Directory

Department

Name

Email

520-625-3440 Ext.

Chief Executive Officer Kent Blumenthal  hotline@gvrec.org

7204

Manager, Executive Office Jen Morningstar  jen@gvrec.org

7204

Administrative Assistant Karen Miars karenm@gvrec.org

7213

Communications Specialist Natalie Whitman NatalieW@gvrec.org

7228

Events & Marketing Assistant Lynda Campbell  LyndaC@gvrec.org

7214

Chief Financial Officer Cheryl Moose  cheryl@gvrec.org

7205

Accounts Payable Moira Butler  moira@gvrec.org

7211

Accounts Receivable Gina Peters  gina@gvrec.org

7221

Human Resources Jesse King  jessek@gvrec.org

7218

Chief Operating Officer Jim Conroy  jimc@gvrec.org

7209

Recreation & Leisure Services. / Classes & Tours Kris Zubicki KrisZ@gvrec.org

7226

Recreation & Leisure Services. – Clubs Karen Rans  Karen@gvrec.org

7216

Recreation & Leisure Services. Concerts/Events Julie Vance  juliev@gvrec.org

7225

Recreation & Leisure Services. Volunteers / COA’s Maureen McCarthy  maureen@gvrec.org

7224

Member Services / Facility Reservations Jody Crawford  jody@gvrec.org

7202

 Membership Tina Edwards  tina@gvrec.org 7220
 Membership Ashley Coggins  ashleyc@gvrec.org 7254
Sound & Lighting Arline Fass  arline@gvrec.org

7219

Sound & Lighting Shelly Freeman  shellyf@gvrec.org

7219

Customer Service Supervisor Kate McCormick kate@gvrec.org

7213

IT Director Randy Cheatham  randyc@gvrec.org

7223

Facilities Director David Jund  djund@gvrec.org

7212

Facilities Maintenance Aaron Young  aaron@gvrec.org

7207

Fitness Equipment Melanie Stephenson  melanie@gvrec.org

7229

Custodial Dan Freeman  danny@gvrec.org

7358

Pools, Spas & Landscaping David Coy  davidc@gvrec.org

7234