Contact Us

Green Valley Recreation, Inc.

Send us a letter.

P0 Box 586
Green Valley AZ 85622-0586

Stop by and see us!

GVR Administrative Offices
1070 S. Calle de las Casitas
Exit Number 63 (Continental Road) from I-19

PHONE: (520) 625-3440
TOLL-FREE: (844) 693-2116
FAX: (520) 625-2352

The GVR Administrative Offices (GVRAO) are open 8:00am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday.   For questions pertaining to membership or to obtain membership cards, please contact the GVR Administrative Offices (625-3440, extension 7220).

The West Center Box Office and Service Center  is Open Weekends & Holidays from 10:00am to 2:00pm

Arts & Entertainment Event Line: (520) 547-3974

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at: hotline@gvrec.org

Contact your Board of Directors via the email: board@gvrec.org

GVR Staff Directory

Department

Name

Email

520-625-3440 Ext.

Chief Executive Officer Kent Blumenthal  hotline@gvrec.org

7204

Executive Office Manager Jen Morningstar  jen@gvrec.org

7204

Executive Office Administrative Assistant Karen Miars karenm@gvrec.org

7213

Sales & Marketing Specialist Lynda Campbell  LyndaC@gvrec.org

7214

Chief Financial Officer Cheryl Moose  cheryl@gvrec.org

7205

Accounting Supervisor David Webster  davidw@gvrec.org

7237

Accountant III Moira Butler  moira@gvrec.org

7211

Accountant II Manny Lopez  mannyl@gvrec.org

7221

Human Resources Manager Jesse King  jessek@gvrec.org

7218

Recreation Services Director George Rushing  georger@gvrec.org

7209

Senior Recreation Supervisor Kris Zubicki KrisZ@gvrec.org

7226

Senior Arts & Entertainment Supervisor Shelly Freeman shellyf@gvrec.org

7219

Fitness Coordinator Miles Waterbury Miles@gvrec.org

7228

Senior Recreation Supervisor Karen Rans  Karen@gvrec.org

7216

Senior Recreation Supervisor Maureen McCarthy  maureen@gvrec.org

7224

Reservations Coordinator Jody Crawford  jody@gvrec.org

7202

Membership Accounting Specialist III Tina Edwards  tina@gvrec.org 7220
Customer Service Supervisor Ashley Coggins  ashleyc@gvrec.org 7254
Lighting Technician Arline Fass  arline@gvrec.org

7219

IT Director Randy Cheatham  randyc@gvrec.org

7223

Facilities Director David Jund djund@gvrec.org

7212

Senior Maintenance Supervisor Aaron Young  aaron@gvrec.org

7207

Project Manager Melanie Stephenson  melanie@gvrec.org

7229

Senior Custodial Supervisor Dan Freeman  danny@gvrec.org

7358